El Paso
57° F

Candidates file to run for EPISD school board

Published On: Mar 01 2013 07:27:21 PM CST   Updated On: Jan 05 2015 08:33:04 PM CST
EL PASO, Texas -

Four El Paso Indepdent School District trustee seats are up for election on May 11.

Below is a list of the districts and the candidates running for each seat:

District 1
Rocio Benedicto
Bob Geske
Omar Villa

District 3
Alfredo "fred" Borrego
Susie Byrd

District 4
Diane M. Dye

District 5
Joel F. Barrios
Julian Gonzalez
James Lamonica
Chuck Taylor


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus